FOOD ALLERGIES: A SUBSTITUTE FOR DAIRY PRODUCTS!

Finally, a dream come true.  Who doesn’t love cheesecake?  That wonderfully delicious treat that makes dessert or snack time so special!

This indulgent treat does not have dairy, gluten, soy, eggs, or peanuts.  Finally, you can be happy and healthy and stay within your allergy free diet!

Look for Daiya cheese and cheesecakes at your nearest grocer.

Daiya Cheesecake Ingredients:

Cheezecake filling (Filtered water, creamed coconut, cane sugar, coconut oil, tapioca starch, non-GMO expeller pressed: canola and/or safflower oil, potato starch, pea protein isolate, vanilla extract, sea salt, vegan natural flavours, vegetable glycerin, sodium alginate, xanthan gum, lactic acid (vegan), tricalcium phosphate, cultured sugar, agave syrup, vegan enzyme)

Gluten-free crust (tapioca starch, cane sugar, coconut oil, brown rice flour, white whole grain sorghum flour, filtered water, potato starch, non-GMO expeller pressed: canola and/or safflower oil, blackstrap molasses, vanilla extract, milled flax seed, psyllium, baking powder, sea salt, sunflower lecithin, xanthan gum)

Contains: Coconut

Please note: Other potential allergens are cane suger, vanilla and flax seeds

Please check with your Naturopathic Physician before consuming this or other “allergy-free” products.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: